The following brothers have been elected by their Lodges to serve as Worshipful Master for the 2018-2019 Masonic Year.

Lodge Name Worshipful Master
Anthony Lodge No. 455 W.B. Russel Clonch
Chandler Lodge No. 138 W.B. Tyler Smith
Clark Lodge No. 101 W.B. Christopher Gray
Fielding Lodge No. 192 W.B. Robert Entler
Harmony Lodge No. 8 W.B. Jeff Gier
H.S. Kissell Lodge No. 674 W.B. Kevin Tossey
Madison Lodge No. 221 W.B. Pat Comer
Mechanicsburg Lodge No. 113 W.B. Jerad Christopher Nunamaker
Morning Star Lodge No. 795 W.B. Dick Secrist
Mt. Sterling Lodge No. 269 W.B. Travis Wolf
Mt. Olivet Lodge No. 226 W.B. Paul Sullenberger
New Carlisle Lodge No. 100 W.B. Robert J. Maxson III
St. Andrews Lodge No. 619 W.B. William A Parmer III
Urania Lodge no. 311 W.B. Jimi Carlson

Who has the Gavel?

Lodge: Madison #221
Next Stated Meeting:  November 25th
, 2019 7:30 PM



Go to top